wait there’s more

Hello,

The lovely Robbie Eddison has graciously allowed me to use some of her night-of pictures for our blog.  Here you can see some shots of the Knit Cafe’s Nuit Blanche display dans la nuit.
Merci Robbie!

And while I’m thanking folks – to all the owl makers: Aurelie, Carol, Ellen, Heather, Iwona, Jamie, Jill, Kathy, Maurie, Ray Robbie, and Sarah

Merci!

One response to “wait there’s more

  1. Every time I see an update on the night I wish I had been there again! I loved the buzzard and the tree idea is so cool. Alot of work went into the display and everyone should be proud!

Leave a Reply

